May 7, 2015. Total breakdown….

Well, got to the country and the he wouldn’t work to connect me to the Internet.. So if I get a new hub tomorrow on my way back to the school house I will be able to start again… Feels weird not writing day by day..

last night i was was given six old photo albums and found two great pictures in there.  I will add them.  One is of my aunt Jean and unclemaurices wedding reception and the other is go Maurice with grgrandfather.  I like both of these pictures.  You will see other familiar faces in them.  And check out that wedding cake… I wonder if it was a traditional fruit cake???.

image image image image

Leave a Reply

