Dec 29, 2014 – The Beginning

During my four months in Ireland I realized that if you approach every day in life as a new adventure it is hard to be unhappy.  Even the most frustrating situations take on a new look when you think in terms of a new learning opportunity.  So, I am going to see what a year living it as an adventure will be like.   Since tonight was the closing night of my Ireland blog I will not write more here.

Tomorrow I will share more about myself and my interests and what I hope to accomplish this year.

See you soon, m

Leave a Reply

